A Leisure for Less & A Girl’s Got to Eat Post: May 8th Means Free Cone Day at a Haagan-Das Shop Near You

Hi F&F,

Free ice cream; click the picture; enough said.

Peace,
ATreeGrowsinBklyn

About atreegrowsinbklyn

I’m an analog girl living in a digital world. I’m happy except when I’m sad. I’m serious, smart and sophisticated except when I’m silly, obtuse and crude. I’m ambitious and disciplined; except when I’m apathetic and self indulgent. I‘m thoughtful, generous and honest; except when I’m insensitive, cheap and lying. I’m grateful; I’m grateful; I am grateful.
This entry was posted in cheap, Food, frugality, shopping, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Leisure for Less & A Girl’s Got to Eat Post: May 8th Means Free Cone Day at a Haagan-Das Shop Near You

Comments, questions and suggestions are welcome. The occasional ping is music to my ears.

