Happy Easter

About atreegrowsinbklyn

I’m an analog girl living in a digital world. I’m happy except when I’m sad. I’m serious, smart and sophisticated except when I’m silly, obtuse and crude. I’m ambitious and disciplined; except when I’m apathetic and self indulgent. I‘m thoughtful, generous and honest; except when I’m insensitive, cheap and lying. I’m grateful; I’m grateful; I am grateful.
This entry was posted in Events, Holidays, Photo, Photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Easter

  1. lm1947 says:

    A
    I wish you would post this to facebook because it is just perfect.

    L

  2. eof737 says:

    Happy Belated Easter! 🙂 I’m finally catching up but will have to come back and comment later on other posts. Thanks for your patience! 🙂

Comments, questions and suggestions are welcome. The occasional ping is music to my ears.

