Weekly Photo Challenge: Up

Hi F&F,

Here are a few photos for this week’s challenge.

Flag flying over the Brooklyn Navy Yard

Flag flying over the Brooklyn Navy Yard

Escapees!

Escapees!

Red, white and blue sky

Red, white and blue sky

Green roof and blue sky

Green roof and blue sky

Crisscrossing escalators

Crisscrossing escalators

Peace,

ATreeGrowsinBklyn

About atreegrowsinbklyn

I’m an analog girl living in a digital world. I’m happy except when I’m sad. I’m serious, smart and sophisticated except when I’m silly, obtuse and crude. I’m ambitious and disciplined; except when I’m apathetic and self indulgent. I‘m thoughtful, generous and honest; except when I’m insensitive, cheap and lying. I’m grateful; I’m grateful; I am grateful.
This entry was posted in Challenge, Photo, Photography, photos, Uncategorized, weekly photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Up

  1. All excellent. .I especially like the flag image. 🙂

  2. Touch2Touch says:

    All very good. Well, what else would I expect?
    But those escapees just blew me away! Their lightness, the heavy “anchor” in the foreground, the wit and the humor!
    Great —

    • When I saw those balloons drift towards the ceiling I felt bad for the kids who lost them, but I spotted a photo op; for sure. The photo was taken at work. I love that I work at a place that includes regular balloon sightings.

Comments, questions and suggestions are welcome. The occasional ping is music to my ears.

