Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern

Hi F&F,

Patterns occur every where.  They can be the handiwork of mother nature or they can be manmade.  Patterns can be orderly and symmetrical or they can be chaotic and irregular. For this week’s photo challenge: Pattern.  I picked two instances where commonplace objects are multiplied to form a pattern. The pattern then forms an uncommon object; a work of art.

IMAG0669

IMAG0665

IMAG0683

IMAG0681

Peace,

ATreeGrowsinBklyn

About atreegrowsinbklyn

I’m an analog girl living in a digital world. I’m happy except when I’m sad. I’m serious, smart and sophisticated except when I’m silly, obtuse and crude. I’m ambitious and disciplined; except when I’m apathetic and self indulgent. I‘m thoughtful, generous and honest; except when I’m insensitive, cheap and lying. I’m grateful; I’m grateful; I am grateful.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern

  1. mlissabeth says:

    I like your patterns. They are a work of art! Thanks for the pingback.

  2. 1annecasey says:

    Cool take on this challenge! Thanks for the link! : )))

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Pattern | imexcited

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Patterns | More than Reading Blog

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Patterns | clumsyfool

  6. dweinberg415 says:

    Thank you for your sharp eyes. It’s a good reminder to just see…

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Patterns 2 | clumsyfool

Comments, questions and suggestions are welcome. The occasional ping is music to my ears.