Weekly Photo Challenge: Today

Hi F&F,

I’m posting my today challenge photo today, but it was actually taken the day before today (which is when I saw the challenge).  If it’s Monday where you are – great; that statement is correct.

If it’s Tuesday where you are – my today challenge photo, posted today and taken yesterday – is actually my today challenge photo taken the day before yesterday and posted the day before today and you are seeing it the day after I posted it…..ummm…… and so it’s 2 days after the today photo challenge photo was taken and 1 day after it was posted.  Ummmmm?…yeah…yeah?…right?…ok…ummm….I’m going to take a nap now.  I’ll think about this tomorrow.  😕

Some days I hit a wall…

and today a wall hit me with its beauty.

Peace,

ATreeGrows(confused)inBklyn

About atreegrowsinbklyn

I’m an analog girl living in a digital world. I’m happy except when I’m sad. I’m serious, smart and sophisticated except when I’m silly, obtuse and crude. I’m ambitious and disciplined; except when I’m apathetic and self indulgent. I‘m thoughtful, generous and honest; except when I’m insensitive, cheap and lying. I’m grateful; I’m grateful; I am grateful.
This entry was posted in brooklyn, Curiosities & Oddities, Daily Living, Photo, Photography, photos, postaweek2012, Uncategorized, weekly photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Today

  1. Touch2Touch says:

    Love it! Even all Confused, you’re funnier and sharper than the rest of the pack.

  2. Ha ha… good one. Now I know why you have a headache 😉 Like the Who’s on First!

  3. Beautiful wall – and I think you’re completely in the spirit of the today challenge – which was to take a new photo for the challenge, rather than using your archives!

  4. eof737 says:

    Great color… we all do hit that wall. 😉

Comments, questions and suggestions are welcome. The occasional ping is music to my ears.